If you would like to contact a member of staff below, please use the contact form.

Senior Leadership Team

Position Name
Headteacher Ryan Williams
Deputy Head Corinne Gill
Assistant Headteacher Clayton Bannon
Assistant Headteacher Sarah Southern
Assistant Headteacher Richard Bromham
Assistant Headteacher Faizal Jaumbocus

Heads of Year

Position Name
Transition Paul Kalyan
Years 9 & 10 Lee Bray
Years 7, 8 & 11 Faye Witts
Years 12 & 13 Grant Sheehan

Special Educational Needs

Position Name
Inclusion Leader (SENDCo, LAC, PP) Sarah Hassell
Additionally Resourced Provision Leader Karen Thomas

Safeguarding Team

Position Name
Designated Safeguarding Lead Corinne Gill
Additional Safeguarding Leads Ryan Williams
  Sarah Hassell
  Lucy Parry
  Faye Witts
  Julie Douglas

Other Key Staff

Position Name
Careers Will Meadows
Community Engagement Officer Lucy Parry
Examinations Officer Caitlin Comley
Library Romey MacDonald
Medical Health Student Support Services
ICT Services Darren Hall
Finance Angela Sanders
Site Manager Darren Hall
Cover Manager Sue Carroll
Head’s PA Lucy Gibbons

Subject Leaders

Art & Graphics Rosie Rippin
Drama and Dance Will Meadows
Business, IT, Computing & Economics Louise Smyth
English Carina Dell
Humanities Ray Edwards
Health & Social Care Charlotte Mattingley
History Grant Sheehan
Learning Support Sarah Hassell
Mathematics Craig Campbell
Music Louise Smyth
Physical Education Helen Holmes
PSHCE Caroline Wilcock
Science Richard Bromham
Technology Caroline Wilcock