SUBMENU

Below are the Term Dates and other Key Dates for 2018-2019. 

Event

Date

Autumn Term Begins Thursday 6 September 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 1.00 pm
Spring Term Begins Thursday 3 January 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term Ends Friday 5 April 2019 at 1.00 pm
Summer Term Begins Wednesday 24 April 2019
Summer Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Summer Term Friday 19 July 2019 at 1.00 pm

Inset Days

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Monday 5 November 2018
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019