SUBMENU

Below are are the Term Dates and other Key Dates for 2017-2018. 

Event

Date

Autumn Term Begins Wednesday 6 September 2017
Autumn Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017 at 1.00 pm
Spring Term Begins Thursday 4 January 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018 at 1.00 pm
Summer Term Begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
End of Summer Term Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 1.00 pm

Inset Days

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Friday 29 September 2017
  • Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018