SUBMENU

Below are are the Term Dates and other Key Dates for 2016-2017. 

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

Half Term    Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

STAFF TRAINING (INSET) DAYS 20176/18

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half Day 2017

Open Evening on Tuesday 19 September 2017; school closes at 1.30pm.